Release date: 2013-07-10

Label: Universal

Catalog #: UMCK-9630

Oricon Top Ranking: #6

Where to Buy?

CD Japan Amazon.co.jp HMV.co.jp YesAsia iTunes (Japan)

Saa kane wo narase / MADE OF GOLD -featuring DABADA- (Limited Edition)

  1. 1

    Saa kane wo narase

  2. 2

    MADE OF GOLD -featuring DABADA-

  3. 3

    "A theme of the WONDERLAND ~ Anata Ni Aitakute ~" from SYMPHONIC GOLDBLEND

  4. 4

    "LOVE LOVE LOVE ~ Suite "Mirai Yosozu" from SYMPHONIC GOLDBLEND

DCT’s second single release of 2013 is a dual single! It features “Saa kane wo narase” and previously download-only released “MADE OF GOLD”.

This limited edition also contains a DVD with music videos of both singles!

“Saa kane wo narase” is the new theme song of fifth series of “Kyuumei Byoutou 24ji” TV show.

There is a regular release edition of this CD too