Release date: 2009-09-09

Label: Universal

Catalog #: UPCH-89061

Oricon Top Ranking: #3

Sono saki e (featuring Fuzzy Control) (Limited Edition)

  1. 1

    Sono saki e (Dreams Come True feat. Fuzzy Control)

  2. 2

    Dreams Come True Concert Tour 2009 "Dorishitemasu? Special Medley

Video for the Single

This single is DCT’s second release of 2009! “Sono saki e” is the theme song of TV drama “Kyumeibyoto 24, 4th season”. Featured on this track is the Japanese rock band “Fuzzy Control”, whose members include Juon (Vocal/Guitar), Joe (Bass/Chorus), and Satoko (Drums/Chorus). Fuzzy Control performed during the recent 20th anniversary DCT tour.

This single is the fourth DCT song used as a theme song for the TV drama “Kyumeibyoto 24”. The other previous theme songs were Asa ga mata kuru, Itsu no ma ni, and Nando demo.

The second track is a medley of live songs from DCT’s recent 20th anniversary tour. The medley includes the following songs: Anata ni aitakute – STILL – Ureshi! Tanoshi! Daisuki! – MEDICINE – Egaono yukue – Kondo wa niji wo miniiko – Eyes to me – Itoshi no happy days – Meganegoshi no sora – Kessen wa kinyobi.

This limited version has the same content as the regular version, but was offered at a discounted price.

The new single even has it’s own website.