Release date: 2000-11-22

Label: Toshiba EMI

Catalog #: TOBF-55012

Region: ALL

Wonderland 1999 Natsu no Yume

Re-released: 2014-08-20 (UPBY-5012) & 2004-07-14 (Toshiba EMI –TOBF-91037)

  1. 1

    A theme of the WONDERLAND

  2. 2

    Ano Natsu no Hanabi

  3. 3


  4. 4

    Yume de Atteru kara

  5. 5

    Sou da yo

  6. 6

    Shigatsu no Ame; Futari no Difference; Aishiteru Aishiteta; Kanashii Kiss

  7. 7

    The signs of LOVE

  8. 8

    a little waltz

  9. 9

    Natsu nakute ~Okhotsk ni tatasumu otoko~

  10. 10

    Jikan Ryokou

  11. 11

    Shichigatsu Nanoka, Hare; Hisashiburi no I Miss You; Don't You Say...; STILL

  12. 12


  13. 13


  14. 14

    Ureshii! Tanoshii! Daisuki!

  15. 15

    Mirai Yosouzu

  16. 16

    Mirai Yosouzu II

  17. 17

    Hoshizora ga Utsuru Umi

  18. 18

    Asa ga mata kuru

  19. 19


Special Features

  • Behind the scenes at the Wonderland 1999 Summer concert

Take the description of the Wonderland 1999 Winter concert and slap it right here…with a few exceptions. Instead of a large, energetic show, you get the three DCT members by themselves in a much cozier, smaller stage type of concert. The concert is also slightly more ballad oriented which makes it a prime fit for Miwa’s sultry and powerful voice. The members get more involved with the audience and even invite a lucky winner on stage to get serenaded.

At slightly over two hours, Wonderland 1999 Summer is a excellent compliment to it’s wintery brother. I’d highly recommend getting both and enjoying DCT in both settings.